Puppy

BarkBox: March

Every month I always get excited for a new Bark Box. My dog, Roo, seems to go through toys like it’s nobodies business. Guessing the theme of BarkBox every month is a fun challenge. This months theme surprised me!

To get your first box for free, click on my referral code: https://www.barkbox.com/r/20VQFH5H6I

The theme this month was Bento & Blossoms (Japanese). Bento & Blossoms Box

_MG_7401Here are the toys and treats that came in the box:

Buffalo Chew

JoJo Dreams of Sushi

Meet Your Matcha Teapot

Simply Duck Jerky

Etta Says Lamb Sliders with Apple and Flaxseed

If you have a BarkBox subscription let me know what you like about it in the comments below!

_MG_7425

_MG_7445

Leave a Reply

